Personal Information
Minecraft Username: xNyles

Do you have Discord? Yes

What is your Discord ID? Vicc#1929

Do you have a microphone? Yes

Timezone: Est

Building Section
Are you interested in building? (If not, feel free to skip this section) Yes

Please list a building 'style' that most accurately describes your own. Be as detailed as possible.

I am a experimental builder, I like to mess around with different structures and put them together and try to be perfect. I can also do terrain building and forming land, such as
making biomes, crazy looking trees, etc. I am also good at making structures, and I feel like I can do an amazing job at making builds look good, and 100 times better with other people & and a team. Most builders in the community like to build on their own, but for me I am all in to be apart of a build team.

Please provide at least one sample build below.

Are you able to stick to a schedule and complete builds in a timely manner? Yes

Detailed Information
Why did you apply for the Event Team?
I've applied for the Event team because I have a passion for building, and I would just like to help out and be active on
the event team. Ever since the event realm came out, It instantly became my favorite realm on Desteria. I had a good experience
with the old event team, and they would just make it fun for everyone by starting red-rovers, or sumo's and creating fun chill memories
of Desteria when things are not so serious & toxic unlike other realms.

What experience, if any, are you bringing to the team if your application is accepted?

If my application is accepted, I would be bringing building experience to the team. I'd love to work with
other people in the Desteria community, get in Discord calls and finish maps after maps. I'm already aware of some parts on how the old
event team worked, as I still chat with some of the old team members. I am good with worldedit, know almost every single command and